Let His Praise Be Known

Romans 15:13 Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.

I had this scripture on my fridge years ago and I shared it at my Grandmother’s funeral. Earlier today a friend told me she had been praying this for me. I love the word of God. It is absolutely the most beautiful piece of work ever written. And why wouldn’t it be as Jesus IS the Word – John 1.

Romans 8:38-39 For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

His power exceeds all others. Let His praise be known throughout the earth!

3 thoughts on “Let His Praise Be Known

  1. Hi M’Kayla! How funny that this is the scripture verse I’ve been clinging to the last few days and my pastor also quoted this verse in his sermon yesterday. So easy to forget sometimes that God’s love for us is SO much bigger than any situation we may find ourselves in. Bless you, my sister!

    Like

Let's hash it -

